Click to Home
Click to Home

Go To Search
Click to Home
Housing Authority
Board Members

Maribel Alvarez, Chairperson

Mike Mason, Co-chair

Irene Dominguez, Board Resident Representative

Jimmy Dutchover, Board Member

Ron Garcia, Board Member

John Salcido, Board Secretary / Executive Director

Pecos City
City Hall, 110 E 6th St., Pecos, TX 79772
Telephone: 432 445-2421, Fax: 432 445-6670